FAIR’s Media Contact List

Let your voice be heard! Talk back to the media.

 

Network/Cable Television

ABC News
47 West 66th Street, New York, NY 10023
Phone: 212-456-7777 / 212-456-7000
Email forms for ABC news programs
@ABC
@abcpolitics

This Week: @ThisWeekABC
@GStephanopoulos

CBS News
524 W. 57th St., New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-975-4321
Email forms for all CBS news programs
@CBSNews

CBS Evening News: evening@cbsnews.com
@CBSEveningNews
@ScottPelley

Face the Nation: facethenation@cbsnews.com
@FaceTheNation

60 Minutes: 60m@cbsnews.com

@60Minutes
 
CNBC
900 Sylvan Avenue, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
Phone: 201-735-2622
Email: info@cnbc.com
Email forms are also available.
@CNBC

CNN
One CNN Center, Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404-827-1500
Email forms for all CNN news programs
@CNN

Situation Room: situationroom@cnn.com
@CNNSitRoom
@wolfblitzer

Fox News Channel
1211 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212-301-3000
comments@foxnews.com
@FoxNews

Special Report With Bret Baier: special@foxnews.com
@SpecialReport
@BretBaier

The O’Reilly Factor: oreilly@foxnews.com
@oreillyfactor

Hannity: hannity@foxnews.com
@seanhannity

MSNBC/NBC
30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112
Phone: 212-664-4444
Feedback site
@msnbc
@NBCNews

Hardball with Chris Matthews: hardball@msnbc.com
@hardball
@hardball_chris

Dateline NBC: dateline@nbcuni.com
@DatelineNBC
@LesterHoltNBC

NBC Nightly News: nightly@nbc.com
@NBCNightlyNews
@BWilliams

NBC News Today: today@nbc.com
 
PBS
2100 Crystal Drive, Arlington, VA 22202-3785
Phone: 703-739-5000
Phone: 703-739-5290 (ombuds Michael Getler) Email
@PBS

PBS NewsHour: newsdesk@newshour.org
@NewsHour
@gwenifill
@JudyWoodruff
@hari

Frontline: frontline@pbs.org
@frontlinepbs
 


 

National Radio Programs

National Public Radio
1111 North Capitol Street, NE, Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-513-2000 / 202-513-3232
Contact form
NPR contact information explained
@NPR
@nprnews
Ombudsman/Public Editor, Elizabeth Jensen: @ejensenNYC
 
The Rush Limbaugh Show
1270 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10020
Phone: 800-282-2882 / 212-445-3900
E-mail: rush@eibnet.com, Members: Contact
Kit Carson, Producer: 212-445-3966
@rushlimbaugh

Sean Hannity Show
Phone: 800-941-7326 (On-Air 3-6 p.m.)
Email form
Lynda McLaughlin, Producer: 212-896-5302
Email: lynda@hannity.com
@seanhannity


National Newspapers

The Los Angeles Times
202 West First Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 213-237-5000
General Contact
@latimes

Letters to the Editor: Here
Readers’ Representative: Here
@mmaltaisLA

New York Times
620 8th Ave., New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-556-1234
D.C. Bureau phone: 202-862-0300
@nytimes

General Contact Directory
Letters to the Editor (for publication): letters@nytimes.com
Write to the news editors: news-tips@nytimes.com
Corrections: nytnews@nytimes.com
Public Editor: public@nytimes.com
@Sulliview
 
USA Today
7950 Jones Branch Dr., McLean, VA 22108-0605
Phone: 703-854-3400
@USATODAY

Corrections: accuracy@usatoday.com
Give feedback to USA Today

 
The Wall Street Journal
1211 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212-416-2000
@WSJ

Feedback form and contact information.
Letters to the Editor: wsj.ltrs@wsj.com
Comment on News Articles: newseditors@wsj.com
Submit Op-Ed
 
The Washington Post
1150 15th St., NW, Washington, DC 20071-0070
Phone: 202-334-6000
@washingtonpost

Letters to the Editor: letters@washpost.com
Reader Representative: readers@washpost.com


 

Magazines

The Atlantic
600 New Hampshire Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20037
Phone: 202-266-6000
@TheAtlantic

Letters: letters@theatlantic.com
Feedback and Comments

The New Yorker
Four Times Square, New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212-286-2860
@NewYorker
Letters to the Editor: themail@newyorker.com

Newsweek
7 Hanover Sqaure, 5th Floor New York, NY 10004
646-867-7100
@Newsweek
Email form

Time
Time & Life Building, Rockefeller Center, 1271 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10020-1393
Phone: 212-522-1212
@TIME
Letters to the Editor: letters@time.com


News Services/Wires

Associated Press
450 West 33rd St., New York, NY 10001
Phone: 212-621-1500
@AP

General Questions and Comments: info@ap.org
Partial Contact List by Department and Bureau
 
Reuters
Reuters Building, 3 Times Square, New York, NY 10036
Telephone: 646-223-4000
@Reuters
Media Contacts
 
United Press International
1133 19th Street, NW, Suite 800, Washington, DC 20036
Telephone: 202-898-8000
@UPI
How to contact UPI
List of editorial contacts by department
Executive contacts
 


FAIR wants to hear about your media activism. Please send copies of your letters to journalists to:

fair@fair.org

FAIR
124 West 30th Street, Suite 201
New York, NY 10001

We can’t always respond, but we look at everything.

 


*Back to FAIR’S Media Activist Kit

For additional contacts including local media, please see: www.newslink.org.

Print Friendly