FAIR’s Media Contact List

Let your voice be heard! Talk back to the media.

Let your voice be heard! Talk back to the media.


Network/Cable Television

ABC News
47 West 66th Street, New York, NY 10023
Phone: 212-456-7777 / 212-456-7000
Email forms for ABC news programs

This Week: @ThisWeekABC

CBS News
524 W. 57th St., New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-975-4321
Email forms for all CBS news programs

CBS Evening News: evening@cbsnews.com

Face the Nation: facethenation@cbsnews.com

60 Minutes: 60m@cbsnews.com

900 Sylvan Avenue, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
Phone: 201-735-2622
Email: info@cnbc.com
Email forms are also available.

One CNN Center, Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404-827-1500
Email forms for all CNN news programs

Situation Room: situationroom@cnn.com

Fox News Channel
1211 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212-301-3000

Special Report With Bret Baier: special@foxnews.com

The O’Reilly Factor: oreilly@foxnews.com

Hannity: hannity@foxnews.com

30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112
Phone: 212-664-4444
Feedback site

Hardball with Chris Matthews: hardball@msnbc.com

Dateline NBC: dateline@nbcuni.com

NBC Nightly News: nightly@nbc.com

NBC News Today: today@nbc.com
2100 Crystal Drive, Arlington, VA 22202-3785
Phone: 703-739-5000
Phone: 703-739-5290 (ombuds Michael Getler) Email

PBS NewsHour: newsdesk@newshour.org

Frontline: frontline@pbs.org


National Radio Programs

National Public Radio
1111 North Capitol Street, NE, Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-513-2000 / 202-513-3232
Contact form
NPR contact information explained
Ombudsman/Public Editor, Elizabeth Jensen: @ejensenNYC
The Rush Limbaugh Show
1270 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10020
Phone: 800-282-2882 / 212-445-3900
E-mail: rush@eibnet.com, Members: Contact
Kit Carson, Producer: 212-445-3966

Sean Hannity Show
Phone: 800-941-7326 (On-Air 3-6 p.m.)
Email form
Lynda McLaughlin, Producer: 212-896-5302
Email: lynda@hannity.com

National Newspapers

The Los Angeles Times
202 West First Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 213-237-5000
General Contact

Letters to the Editor: Here
Readers’ Representative: Here

New York Times
620 8th Ave., New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-556-1234
D.C. Bureau phone: 202-862-0300

General Contact Directory
Letters to the Editor (for publication): letters@nytimes.com
Write to the news editors: news-tips@nytimes.com
Corrections: nytnews@nytimes.com
Public Editor: public@nytimes.com
USA Today
7950 Jones Branch Dr., McLean, VA 22108-0605
Phone: 703-854-3400

Corrections: accuracy@usatoday.com
Give feedback to USA Today

The Wall Street Journal
1211 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212-416-2000

Feedback form and contact information.
Letters to the Editor: wsj.ltrs@wsj.com
Comment on News Articles: newseditors@wsj.com
Submit Op-Ed
The Washington Post
1150 15th St., NW, Washington, DC 20071-0070
Phone: 202-334-6000

Letters to the Editor: letters@washpost.com
Reader Representative: readers@washpost.com



The Atlantic
600 New Hampshire Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20037
Phone: 202-266-6000

Letters: letters@theatlantic.com
Feedback and Comments

The New Yorker
Four Times Square, New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212-286-2860
Letters to the Editor: themail@newyorker.com

7 Hanover Sqaure, 5th Floor New York, NY 10004
Email form

Time & Life Building, Rockefeller Center, 1271 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10020-1393
Phone: 212-522-1212
Letters to the Editor: letters@time.com

News Services/Wires

Associated Press
450 West 33rd St., New York, NY 10001
Phone: 212-621-1500

General Questions and Comments: info@ap.org
Partial Contact List by Department and Bureau
Reuters Building, 3 Times Square, New York, NY 10036
Telephone: 646-223-4000
Media Contacts
United Press International
1133 19th Street, NW, Suite 800, Washington, DC 20036
Telephone: 202-898-8000
How to contact UPI
List of editorial contacts by department
Executive contacts

FAIR wants to hear about your media activism. Please send copies of your letters to journalists to:


124 West 30th Street, Suite 201
New York, NY 10001

We can’t always respond, but we look at everything.


*Back to FAIR’S Media Activist Kit

For additional contacts including local media, please see: www.newslink.org.